Your browser does not support JavaScript!
       
NightSchool is Back Online!
NightSchool is back in Operation!

Rocinante NightSchool runs from 3:30 PM to 7:00 PM Mondays through Thursdays and one designated Saturday per month.  If you or your student need to recover missed credits, this is an excellent opportunity.  We use the Edgenuity system that includes a self-paced instructional program and excellent videos to make understanding the class easy.  In addition, certified classroom teachers are available every session for one-on-one tutoring and help!

        If you think you need a class, please contact Ms. Chandel Murphy here to request a referral for Night School Registration: cmurphy@fms.k12.nm.us

You can email your NightSchool teachers for help as well!

Math, Language Arts, and Science:                       Jon Ives                jives@fms.k12.nm.us

Math:                                                           Liz Hoza                ehoza@fms.k12.nm.us

Social Studies, Language Arts, and Science:     Seth Levine:    slevine@fms.k12.nm.us

Language Arts:                                          LeeAnn Jones:   ljones@fms.k12.nm.us

Social Studies and Language Arts:                       Heather Taylor  hetaylor@fms.k12.nm.us

        


Print