Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Print Close 
Summer School Starts June 4th!

Print
Farmington District Summer School Starts June 4th! Registration for Summer School is Tuesday, May 29th through Thursday, May 30th. If you need a class, contact your counselor ASAP to get a referral!  You'll need it for registration!

Farmington District Summer School runs from 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM Mondays through Fridays and Saturdays from 9:00 AM until 3:00 PM.  If you or your student need to recover missed credits, this is an excellent opportunity!  We use the Edgenuity system that includes a self-paced instructional program and excellent videos to make understanding the class easy.  In addition, certified classroom teachers are available every session for one-on-one tutoring and help!

Screen Shot 2018-05-22 at 3.10.34 PM.png


You can email your Summer School teachers for help as well!

Math, Language Arts, and Science:                       Jon Ives                jives@fms.k12.nm.us

Math:                                                           Liz Hoza                ehoza@fms.k12.nm.us

Language Arts:                                          LeeAnn Jones:   ljones@fms.k12.nm.us

Social Studies and Language Arts:                       Heather Taylor  hetaylor@fms.k12.nm.us

Science:                                                        Nathan Thompson nthompson@fms.k12.nm.us

Science:                                                        Ben Nabors              bnabors@fms.k12.nm.us